Countdown to Fort Myers, Florida has Started

30.01.2017 20:57

Things are starting to happen in small Sweden. First of all, I have created an Instagram account for golf posts exclusively. I figured it would be fun to mix the long texts on here with some videos and pictures from practice, tournaments and other events. If you want to get the full view of my golfing journey, or if you are curious how my swing is progressing, follow me at sundlof_golfprofessional.

Moreover, me and Ellinor received news today that we would get to practice at a beautiful golf facility in Fort Myers during our stay there. I will not yet tell the name of the club yet since we still don't know all the details, but we are very lucky that they are willing to let us do our spring practice at their facility. Once I know for sure, I will let everyone know where we will be. I know have four more weeks of work here in Tullinge before I fly out. Ellinor will leave earlier, in about two weeks, and I will meet her in the beginning of March and caddy for her in her first Symetra Tour event 10-12 of March. I am really looking forward to the trip, and I can't wait to get back outside and start bombing balls down the fairways and making putts left and right. 

I am also working on a sponsor package that I will offer to anyone who is interested this year. I haven't worked out the specifics yet, but I will host a very special format sponsor tournament. I am excited about what new connections and meetings this could lead to. 

Stay in the loop, as the season is getting closer by the minute! 

Tillbaka

Kontakt

Patric Sundlöf

Sweden#: +46707535499
US#: +18593141625

© 2015 All rights reserved.

Skapa en hemsida gratisWebnode